Hello!
I’m Inke Graf and I love exciting advertising and marketing projects. I worked for large companies for 12 years and now I’m a freelancer, working mostly for end customers but also as a project manager in agencies to cover short-term peaks in workloads. I consult on marketing strategy, design for Print and Digital, have a passion for copywriting and implement individual projects, campaigns or events. I live in the Bavarian Forest, but I’m also available for my customers across Germany.

 

Next

Marketing Concepts, Text, Project Management

If you need short, medium or long-term support with marketing or project management and like efficient work with short decision-making paths, we’ll be a good match. The name “faires marketing” says it all: I deal fairly with everyone involved in the project, from customers to graphic or web designers. When I organize cooperation, I always aim to achieve an advantageous result for everyone, but also to encourage a relaxed way of working.

I can support you in the following areas:

Marketing concept development

Do you need (new) strategic positioning for your brand? Or a website, brochures or a complete communication concept? Then you’ve come to the right place!

I’d love to manage your advertising presence and support you with individual advertising activities or complete marketing planning, all planned to be right for the target-group. I’m also happy to develop an Online, Content Marketing, Content Management or Digital Strategy and implement it for you.

Read more

Text and translations

Do you need texts for your website, for public relations, brochures, videos, campaigns or something similar? Would you like texts which speak to your target group and which are short, snappy and easy to understand? I’d be happy to do this for you: communication, writing and content creation are my passion, whether online or offline, for digital or print!

I’d be happy to translate your English or Spanish marketing texts for you! I love foreign languages. The English language has been part of my career since the start and I am confident in Spanish after three years in Chile. However, I only offer translations from English and Spanish into German and not the other way round. I am not a qualified translator, but I translate in a way that resonates with your target group.

Read more

Project management and event management

Do you need to cover holiday periods or parental leave in your company? Do you need short- or medium-term support in your agency or company with the implementation of digital and print campaigns or marketing projects? I would be happy to support you on an interim basis, or also as an integral part of your company with long-term cooperation on a project basis.

I am also happy to plan and hold events for you.

Read more

Hallo!
Ich bin Inke Graf und ich habe Lust auf spannende Werbe- und Marketing Projekte. Ich war 12 Jahre für große Konzerne tätig, nun arbeite ich als Freiberuflerin, meist eingesetzt direkt beim Endkunden, aber auch als Projektmanagerin in Agenturen, um kurzfristige Peaks abzudecken. Ich berate zur Marketing Strategie, konzeptioniere Print und Digital, texte sehr leidenschaftlich und setze einzelne Projekte, Kampagnen oder Events um. Ich wohne im Bayerischen Wald und pflege persönlichen Kontakt mit meinen Kunden im Landkreis Freyung-Grafenau und Passau, bin aber auch deutschlandweit für meine Kunden im Einsatz.

 

Weiter

Wenn Sie kurz-, mittel- oder langfristige Unterstützung im Marketing oder Projektmanagement benötigen, und effiziente Arbeit mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen mögen, passen wir wahrscheinlich gut zusammen. Der Name faires marketing „ist Programm“; ich pflege einen fairen Umgang mit allen Projektbeteiligten, dazu gehören sowohl Kunden als auch Grafiker oder Webdesigner. Die Zusammenarbeit gestalte ich immer mit dem Ziel, ein gewinnbringendes Ergebnis für alle zu erreichen, aber durchaus auch ein entspanntes Miteinander zu pflegen.

Unterstützen kann ich Sie in folgenden Bereichen:

Marketing Konzeption

Sie brauchen eine (neue) strategische Ausrichtung Ihrer Marke, benötigen eine Website, Broschüren oder ein ganzheitliches Kommunikations-Konzept? Dann sind Sie bei mir richtig!

Ich kümmere mich gerne um Ihren Werbeauftritt und unterstütze Sie bei der zielgruppengerechten Planung von einzelnen Werbemaßnahmen oder einer gesamtheitlichen Marketing Planung. Gerne entwickle ich auch eine Online-, Content Marketing-, Content Management- oder Digitale Strategie und setze sie für Sie um.

Weiterlesen

Text und Übersetzungen

Sie benötigen Texte für Ihre Website, für Public Relation, Broschüren, Videos, Kampagnen oder ähnliches? Die Texte sollen Ihre Zielgruppe ansprechen, kurz und bündig und leicht verständlich sein? Das mache ich gerne für Sie, Texten und Content Creation sind meine Leidenschaft, ob online oder offline, digital oder print!

Gerne übersetze ich auch englische oder spanische Marketing- oder sonstige Texte für Sie! Ich liebe Fremdsprachen, Englisch begleitet mich seit meinem Berufseinstieg und nach drei Jahren in Chile bewege ich mich auch im Spanischen sicher. Übersetzungen biete ich jedoch nur vom Englischen und Spanischen ins Deutsche an; um es gut zu machen, sollte man in seine Muttersprache übersetzen. Ich bin zwar keine diplomierte Übersetzerin, dafür übersetze ich aber so, dass Sie den Nerv Ihrer Zielgruppe treffen.

Weiterlesen

Projekt- und Eventmanagement

Sie müssen in Ihrem Unternehmen Urlaubs- oder Elternzeit überbrücken? Sie benötigen in Ihrer Agentur kurzfristig oder mittelfristig Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung von Digital und Print Kampagnen oder Marketing Projekten? Ich unterstütze Sie gerne als Interim, oder aber auch als festen Baustein in Ihrem Unternehmen, mit einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit auf Projektbasis.

Gerne plane ich auch Veranstaltungen oder Events für Sie und setze sie um.

Weiterlesen